Posted by: cookiemonger | March 12, 2010

Day 2-thoughts

Halfway through chapter two, I started messing about with links and research.  For no rememberable reason, I decided to compare Lulu and CreateSpace, and made a few decisions, after having some very stupid thoughts.

….

…It’s four AM.  I need to get another handful of paragraphs and then burrow in my blankets.  Amy’s planning a great lunch with Ethan and me, and if I miss it, it will be because I’m still puking, not because I’m too tired.

Words so far: 4,101

Leave a Reply

Categories

