Posted by: cookiemonger | March 13, 2010

Day 3

Got a lot done today!

Enough that I’m going to procrastinate one day on the frustration that is the USPS.  Around three or four AM, I used the Chaotic Shiny NaNoWriMo Motivator to push myself and ended up going on to finish chapter 3 a few minutes ago. I also made a few info pages here on the blog and wrote chapter synopses up to chapter eleven.  If I keep up this pace and consistently do a chapter a day, I should be ready to edit in a couple of weeks.

All in all, I think I’m staying on task in an adequate manner.  Therefore, it’s time to take a break and watch some of Supernatural.  😀

Words so far: 7,432

Leave a Reply

Categories

