Posted by: cookiemonger | March 16, 2010

Day 6

amused fox bandit

mood: amused

SLEPT IN. But I started writing as soon as I woke up and haven’t taken too much of a break since.  Still using the Motivator, since NaNo cards for the first week are a little lame and also not with me right now.

Took me forever though, because I just happened to hit a dumb lull.  Hate those.

Still, last night I got my synopsis up to chapter twenty, and I think it ends not long after that.  So I don’t quite know how the book ends.  I sorta do, but there’s a conflict that arises that I need to figure out how to resolve.  That will come with thought, not writing, so we’ll see.

Words so far:

14465 / 50000 words. 29% done!

Leave a Reply

Categories

