Posted by: cookiemonger | March 17, 2010

Day 7c

mood: satisfied

I DID IT.

Sadly, I think I’m going to have to keep this pace for the rest of the time I’m writing this, if I want to finish it before we go to the hot springs.  It would suck to have to either sacrifice a day or miss the trip.  The latter is, of course, absolutely stupid since I planned this trip.

The story is still going just fine though, thankfully, which makes it better than a number of other stories I’ve written.  ;P  It helps that I worked out the chapters’ content before writing each, and that if one changes the story significantly, I revise them as I need to.

Anyway!  Running out to go see my sister’s new house.  Got to zoom.

Words so far:

20405 / 50000 words. 41% done!

Leave a Reply

Categories

