Posted by: cookiemonger | March 20, 2010

Day 10

mood: guilty

I played hooky today.  ¬.¬

BUT!  Even though it is short (and rather dull) the chapter got done.  Funny thing is, I thought it was going to be a heavy writing day.  Maybe if I put more into synopses.

However!  …uh-oh, similar paragraph structure….THEINNEREDITORRAWR.  Anyway.  However!  With the help of my trusty partner in crime, I have decided that Spy Pirates are the best thing ever.  So the percolating for ナブル ツ continues.  I have had lots of sugar today.

cAN yOu tELl?

Words so far:

28176 / 50000 words. 56% done!

Leave a Reply

Categories

