Posted by: cookiemonger | March 30, 2010

Day 20

mood: cold

I really ought to be asleep.

Stayed up late watching Supernatural with my brother (because that’s a rarity, haha) and then I made him go to sleep because I’m like that.  But as I was going back to my room to actually hit the sack, I had a good line pop into my head and I had to write it down.  I got a page before I started to yawn and show off my dyslexic superpowers.

Granted, the pages in this format are not big, so that’s not many words, but considering the fact that I was going to go to sleep, not write, it’s a little funny.

I need to sleep so I can wake up and actually answer my messages on deviantART.  I’m such a horrible correspondent.  Also, I’ve been reading Yakitate Japan, King of Hell, and Epic.  I’ve also been playing AAI and Harvest Moon.  ^^  I really ought to just review something I’ve consumed lately.

Knowing me, I’ll take that a different way and write a page about rice milk.  It’s hard to tell with me.

Words so far: 41,253
Chapters: 16 + some more of 21
Pages: 145
Eyedrop vials littering desk: ????
Pokémon captured: 10


Leave a comment

Categories