Posted by: cookiemonger | March 31, 2010

Day 21 nightmare

This afternoon I had the most vivid nightmare I have ever had in my entire life. And I already have freaky-vivid dreams all around. But this one… There was actually a point where I didn’t know that it was a dream. And bad things were going on all around me.

Anyway.  I thought it was the kind of thing I ought to catalogue.

And after that, I got some important messages.  Friend had a crisis and my cousin is in jail.  There is a villain involved in that, but it is not my cousin.  It makes one weep.

It’s been a day.

Writing will resume tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

