Posted by: cookiemonger | April 2, 2010

Day 23b

sleepy fox bandit

mood: tired

I finished chapter 18 and got a decent start on ragnarok.  I mean chapter 19.

It has so many flaws, but I’m afraid it’s going to be the good part.  Just to spite me.  There is a great deal of exposition and dialogue, grownups making fun of one another, good intentions, and probably some broken glass if I get annoyed.  I would have had the secret come out differently, but it would be against the point if it came out in an action sequence.

No spoilers, just listen to me whiiiiinge.

Conference starts tomorrow, and we get to make pizza~

Words so far: 45,657

Leave a Reply

Categories

