Posted by: cookiemonger | April 7, 2010

Day 28b

mood: working

Halfway done with chapter 21.  It’s a little sad, but…haha, I expected it to be so much harder.  But thanks to my changes in planning for this chapter, it’s gone rather well.

I might not finish today, thanks to yet another bizarro dream and more wedding planning, but there’s still another couple of days.

What I am not looking forward to is the boring business-y stuff.  Other than that, I technically have a lot more time, considering the fact that I want to wait for my dear friend to work up a cover.  However, I said 30 days and I meant 30 days.

Words so far: 52,247
Pages: 181
Eating: Potato soup

Leave a Reply

Categories

