Posted by: cookiemonger | April 15, 2010

Reviiiise

mood: cold

I think I’m getting sick.

My head is killing me, I’m getting chills, and I have massive joint pain.  On the brighter side, revising is moving quicker.  Although that could be a downside.  I’ve been going past entire pages without making any changes or even notes.  Looking at the pages before, there are tonnes of happy tracking-changes red marks, and now there are less and less.

Considering I’m only on page 50, that may or may not be good.

Heh, I feel a little better looking at that number though.  Numbers make me feel like there’s a nearby goal.

//Progess\\

50/187 pages
Revisions: 337

  • Insertions: 202
  • Deletions: 116
  • Formatting: 2
  • Comments: 17

Episodes of Prison Break watched: 30

Also, it is really really sad when I can’t understand my own jokes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

