Posted by: cookiemonger | April 16, 2010

A very busy day and night

mood: I'm a good little writer

Staying up and chatting with brother, when I realised that my childhood hero was Charles Barkley, because he beat up Barney the dinosaur.  I still have chills, but the joint pain has gone down.  And I got a lot done!

Notable things that happened while I was working–Mum asked me to make dinner and I started it, but then I fixed the family computer and set up the sound on Dad’s instead.  But then wedding plans took over and I was able to work almost entirely uninterrupted.  Haha.

//Progress\\

87/187
Revisions: 571

  • Insertions: 363
  • Deletions: 180
  • Formatting: 2
  • Comments: 26
Leave a Reply

Categories

